top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

It's Never Too Late.

Jeremiah 29:11 New International Version (NIV)

11 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

As long as you have breath in your body, it’s never too late to have the life that you want.

God truly works in mysterious ways, but a lot of times when we think He is working in a “mysterious” way He’s really just allowing us access to the things that He’s had in store for us as answers to prayers prayed, but we tried to do things our way and put a delay on our blessings. Ohhhhh but when we submit our vision and will to God and trust the process and show patience while resting in Him……Baby! WHEW!!!!

I’m writing this and I’m so full right now. The past couple of months have been so indescribable. I have been consistently seeking God for several things regarding my vision, my purpose and my life in general and this week alone He has been blowing my mind. Connections and opportunities with my business, opening doors for my brand and positioning me to elevate in ministry. I have a couple more things that I know He’s working on regarding my financial burdens, but I have no worry and no doubt in my heart & mind that those blessings are on the way too. I’ll just stay in awe of Him and bask in His favor thus far. Because I’m a firm believer that when you acknowledge and praise Him for the little things then He knows He can trust you with bigger blessings and more favor in those things that you seek Him FIRST about.

TO BE CONTINUED….


bottom of page